About Us   |  Customer Services   |  Contact Us   |  Technical Supports   |  News information   |  

Home > Others > Contact Us

Contact Us

Alexander  Product Manager

M:    +86 180 1183 7838     

E1:   alexander@comcentersv.com ;  

QQ: 2325599345

Skype:    alexander.J2000 

AIM:   Alex.jane@aol.com                


Ivan Ma Intermation Sales

ivan@comcentersv.com


Liru eBay Sales

liru@comcentersv.com


Rick Hu Technical Support

rick@comcentersv.com


Vivi Won Logistics

vivi@comcentersv.com


Alice Lan  Finace Manger

alicelan@comcentersv.com


           

Web:  http://www.comcentersv.com  

email: sales@comcentersv.com 

Tel/Fax: +86 20 3876 2420


eBay Store 1http://stores.ebay.com/alexjaneshop/

eBay Store 2http://stores.ebay.com/jandtcomputer/

AliExpress Store :  https://www.aliexpress.com/store/1183788


COMCENTER SERVICES CHINA LTD.

#49 9Lane  SongGang St. CenCun TianHe District

Guangzhou City China  ZIP: 510640